Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Mondo Macabro


Hi folks,
Made a dvd cover for a series of old B-films coming out in March from the guys at Mondo Macabro
More covers to come!
That's all folks!

Friday, October 23, 2009

Urban Riding


The first illustration under my pseudo name can-D.
The idea is to make more comic-like illustrations with a little edge to it.
There'll be a can-D website later on.

Wednesday, October 21, 2009





I designed this limited package for a belgian sugar brand.
Hurry up while stocks last!

New exhibited work




Some new work to be seen at my new exhibition here in Brussels.

Monday, September 14, 2009

Filmposter: Amer


Hi folks,

Here's my first filmposter I made for the neo-giallo film "Amer".

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Innoncence nonsense


Based on a true story, my girlfriend had a ritual every morning when she was 4.
I don't know what Freud would have said :)
It's what I call perverted innoncence in a very cute way!

Saturday, September 5, 2009

La femme


Here's the announcement of my fifth exhibition.
You're all welcome!

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Madman 16



Hi folks,

Check out the new Madman issue 16, I got the great opportunity to publish some pin-up's in one of my long time favorite comic. It's a dream come true!

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Selfportret


Bought myself a Wacom, used myself as model to try some things out.
Ah the ego heh :)

Monday, April 6, 2009

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...